Suspense

17 Jun

Happy Friday!!

I know I promised a post on GMO’s – but I’m keeping yinz guys [Pittsburgh-ese]  in suspense until Monday. I really want to get some feedback on it, and I know I’ll have a better shot when you guys are bored on Monday – not while you’re off enjoying your weekends!

Speaking of the weekend – I’m headed up to Ithaca, NY to visit Steve’s brother for his 21st Birthday!

Source

Apparently I don’t have many non-wedding pictures of Chris… so we’ll have to take lots this weekend. And apparently Ithaca is Gorges. So I better get to jump off some gorges. Or at least get some good hiking in.

Sorry for all of the crazy short posts. Goal for next week: get my life back in order. Now I’m off for some Victory beers.

Have an awesome weekend!!

Leave a Reply

