To Be Continued

16 Jun

I wanted to post something short and sweet tonight just to let you guys know that I had to skip out on my normal posting due to a potential blogging opportunity that I came across… I promise to provide more details if anything comes to fruition. But I’m not getting my hopes up yet.

Here’s something fun that will definitely hold you over until tomorrow.

Marcel the Shell With Shoes On

PS – Remember to let me know if anyone has any questions on GMO’s!

3 Responses to “To Be Continued”

  1. Tara June 17, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    hahaha I’ve never seen that video before and I’m sending it to all my friends ASAP. Too cute.
    I’m excited to hear about this opportunity!! I can’t wait for your update.

  2. The Sometimes Healthy Girl June 17, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    Good look on your opportunity! Hope it works out 🙂

Leave a Reply

